My mom did this….


You Are: 70% Dog, 30% Cat


You and dogs definitely have a lot in common.You’re both goofy, happy, and content with the small things in life.However, you’re definitely not as needy as the average dog. You need your down time occasionally.

I was a little worried, because before I came along, Mom considered herself to be a cat person.  But I see that I have almost completely converted her.  I guess I need a little more time before the work is totally done!  How long do you think it will take?
11 Responses to “My mom did this….”

  1. DogBlogger Says:

    You’ve done good work, Scout!

    The Typist just took the quiz, and she’s 80% dog. That’s about what I expected she’d be. For someone who never lived with a dog before I came along, that’s pretty darn good. (It also helps that she’s allergic to cats, whatever that means.)

    Love,
    Cub

  2. lindy Says:

    Dear Scout,

    I think Diane is totally converted. Speaking as a guardian I know that once a dog wiggles into your heart there’s no going back to cats.

  3. goodbear Says:

    i was 80% dog and 20% cat. both cat and dog are pleased with the result, as cody bear WANTS us to be best best friends and spree won’t associate with me if anyone is around…

  4. FranIAm Says:

    Can’t one be both dog and cat? I feel like I am!

  5. zorra Says:

    Scout, if she’s not completely converted, it won’t take much longer. She really loves you a lot.
    I was very surprised to be 50% dog, 50% cat, since I’ve always been a dog person. I think any tendencies toward introversion got scored as “cat”.

  6. 4urpets Says:

    I did this a little while ago and I am 60% cat and 40% dog. When answering the questions, I knew the questions I answered were personalities for dogs and cats. I got more cat in me because I am older, wiser and calmer. Wish I was younger, not so wise, and friskier.

  7. Rusty Says:

    You did better than my mom. She got 60% dog and 40% cat. I’m not too happy with her!

  8. Rusty Says:

    Hi Mercedes! Come visit me, I have something fun for you.

  9. Rusty Says:

    Hi Scout! Sorry for the mistake! Mercedes is who tagged me and I guess I had that on my mind!

  10. Rusty Says:

    Hi again! Visit me again, I have something fun for you@

  11. Grandmère Mimi Says:

    I’m 50% – 50%, Scout. What do you think of that? Thanks to your mom for the link.


Leave a Reply

