I have fun in the snow

outside-12-30-07-closeup-bust-snowy-face.jpgoutside-12-30-07-001.jpgHere are a couple of pictures of me having fun outside in the snow today!  It was fun, but I wish Diane would get me a new frisbee to chase!  In the meantime, I just found a paperbag to tear up.

7 Responses to “I have fun in the snow”

  1. Rowan The Dog Says:

    Hey, guess what? I played with a paper bag this week too! But, snow looks like more fun. I wish I could play in the snow with you Scout. You’re so cool.
    Love,
    Rowan

  2. Lindy Says:

    Scout, you look darling with that snow on your muzzle! I am totally and helplessly in love with you now, you beautiful dog.
    Lindy

  3. Wyldth1ng Says:

    The snow is awesome.

  4. grendel Says:

    Wow, there is a lot of snow there! and some is on your Snout. Is it Tasty? Is it Fun?

    We do not Get Snow in Fresno. (Sadness, lack of Gladness)

    So I do not Know it.

    Scout, you are the Best!

  5. scoutdog Says:

    oh, grendel, I’m so sorry about the lack of snow. I love snow! I love to put my face in the snow! there’s stuff under there, you know!

    grendel, you are the best, too!

  6. DogBlogger Says:

    Wow, that looks like fun, Scout! We haven’t had snow in a long time, and when we do, it doesn’t stay long. I like rolling around in it. If I can get The Typist to find an old video of me rolling around in snow, I’ll let you know.

  7. wyrdbyrd Says:

    Aw. 🙂

    Scout, you look like you’re having so much fun. Isabel wants to come jump in the snow with you (she did that today at the park).


Leave a Reply

