My Favorite book

dogpsalms_large.jpg

This books has many prayers for dogs in it.  I highly recommend it for all dogs and people.  It doesn’t matter if you are a golden retriever, a husky, a labrador, a german shepherd, or anything else (they say “mutt”, but I say, what is a “mutt”?)

 Cats:  get your own book!

13 Responses to “My Favorite book”

  1. grendel Says:

    I would like to hear one of the Dog Psalms, Can you post one, or is it Not Allowed?

  2. grendel Says:

    How come you moderate the comments? Can you make it go away?

  3. DogBlogger Says:

    Hi Scout! Glad to see you have your own blog!
    Merry Christmas!
    Love,
    Cub

  4. scoutdog Says:

    Cub — woof woof! welcome!
    Grendel — I don’t know hot to make moderation go away, but I promise to try.
    I will post a dog psalm soon.

  5. grendel Says:

    Wow, Scout, You made it snow!! How did you do that? It’s magic!!!!

    Hi, Cub! Love and Gravy!!!!!

  6. grendel Says:

    Oh, moderation is gone. WWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOFFFF, cause i can!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. FranIAm Says:

    Scout! I am finally at your blog!!! Yay!!!

    Your blog is very beautiful. Maybe you and Diane can help me learn wordpress, because I tried it once and gave up!

  8. scoutdog Says:

    Fran, Diane and I don’t have any idea what we are doing. Our friend Wyrdbyrd says she will help us. That WordPress for dummies book is pretty big. (would be great to chew on though)

    But, Diane tried to make a blog for me through blogger, and the only profile she could get was hers!

    So, we’ll see if we can learn this.

  9. wyrdbyrd Says:

    Scout, you can learn it! You’re a smart puppy. Ask Isabel if you have questions.

  10. zorra Says:

    Scout, your blog looks great! I love the snow.
    Amie

  11. scoutdog Says:

    Thanks Amie! You’re swell! I love snow! Maybe Diane will let me play in it today!

  12. revabi Says:

    I just may have to get the book.

  13. Rowan The Dog Says:

    This is my favorite book too! Lindy reads to me from it and the dog Psalms in it are real good and help me feel closer to THE Guardian. I get confused with human words. I like the pictures of dogs in it too. I like how it seems like God knows exactly who I am.


Leave a Reply

