we’re not sure about this yet

My mom is smart at some things, but not at others.  We don’t know about this thing called “wordpress” and are just trying it.  anyone with any advice, be sure to give us a whistle!

4 Responses to “we’re not sure about this yet”

  1. Rowan The Dog Says:

    YEA! Scout has a blog. Yip, yip, yip-i-de-dooo-da. Woo,woo, wooooooHooDeHoooHoooooo! Yea Scout.

    Now you can tell us what Dian is really like… Does she give enough treats, play with you enough, or does she have one of those work addictions which excludes you? Tell all.

    Love,

    Rowan

  2. 4urpets Says:

    Just blog random thoughts every day. You’ll get better at it. Come by and visit my blog. I love dogs and the blog has things about my three Chihuahuas, poems about dogs, and all kinds of silly stuff.

    In order to get traffic to your blog, visit other blogs and comment on them. If you like dogs, then go to: WordPress.com/tag/dogs.

    You will find a lot of blogs about dogs. That’s where I found your blog. Good luck and have fun!

  3. Rusty Says:

    Hi! It’s me, Rusty! My mom doesn’t know much either, but we have just muddled through. We started in November and are still learning stuff. I don’t have a theme or anything, just day to day stuff. Come visit my blog & leave a comment!

  4. Rowan The Dog Says:

    Hi Scout,
    I just popped in to see if you had anything new. Glad to see you are making friends.
    Love,
    Rowan


Leave a Reply

